Home

About

Meet-The-Band

Calendar

Playlist

Photos

Videos

The-Buzz

Clients

Book-Run4Cover

CALENDAR

provides quality entertainment at private functions for Central California's Business and Organizations Community, and makes weddings, reunions, and private parties unforgettable.

Public performance events include community celebrations, fundraising events, and occasional club dates. The band loves keeping in touch with their local fans! We would love to see you at any of these events!

On this page you will find a listing of all scheduled appearances of .
Public Performances are listed in Green text.
Private Performances are listed in Red.

 


NOW is the time to book Run4Cover for your 2017 New Year's Party!!

CLICK HERE!


2017


Fromage Frolic
Visalia Parks and Recreation Dept. Saturday, September 23, 2017

Garden Street Plaza, Visalia, CA


Golden West HS Fundraiser
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Visalia, CA


Company Party
Friday, October 13, 2017

Exeter, CA

Exeter City Fall Festival
Saturday, October 14, 2017

City Park, Exeter, CA

AND

Live! @ the Cellar Door
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:30 to 9:30 PM

Main and Court St., Visalia, CA


Visalia ProYouth Fundraiser
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Visalia Convention Ctr., Visalia, CA


Women's Trade Club
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Exeter, CA

Sweet Nectar Society Fundraiser
Friday, October 27, 2017

International Ag Center, Tulare, CA


Private Party
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Visalia, CA


Live! @ Tachi Palace
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Lemoore, CA


Private Party
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Visalia, CA


Visalia Christmas Tree Auction
Friday, December 8, 2017

Visalia Convention Center, Visalia, CA


Live! @ the Cellar Door
PRE-NEW YEAR'S PARTY
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:00 to 11:00 PM

Main and Court St., Visalia, CA