Home

About

Meet-The-Band

Calendar

Playlist

Photos

Videos

The-Buzz

Clients

Book-Run4Cover

CALENDAR


provides quality entertainment at private functions for Central California's Business and Organizations Community, and makes weddings, reunions, and private parties unforgettable.

Public performance events include community celebrations, fundraising events, and occasional club dates. The band loves keeping in touch with their local fans! We would love to see you at any of these events!

On this page you will find a listing of all scheduled appearances of .
Public Performances are listed in Green text.
Private Performances are listed in Red.

 


NOW is the time to book Run4Cover for your 2018 New Year's Party!!

CLICK HERE!


2018


Anniversary/Birthday Party
Friday, January 12, 2018

Visalia Country Club
Visalia, CA


Live! @ The Cellar Door
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Corner of Court and Main
Visalia, CA


George McCann School Fundraiser
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Visalia Country Club, Visalia, CA


Church Fundraiser
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Visalia, CA


Live! @ Tachi Palace
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Lemoore, CA


Fundraiser Concert
Friday, February 23, 2018

Fox Theater, Visalia, CA


Hanford West High School Band Fundraiser
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Hanford Civic Auditorium, Hanford, CA


Fundraiser
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Kern Ag Pavillion, Bakersfield, CA


Wedding Reception
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Private Residence, Visalia, CA


St. Paul's School Fundraiser
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Visalia Country Club, Visalia, CA


Anniversary Party
Saturday, April 21, 2018

San Luis Obispo, CA


OLPH School Fundraiser
Saturday, May 4, 2018

Bakersfield, CA


Visalia Downtown Expo Fundraiser
Friday, May 18, 2018

Visalia, CA


Wedding Reception
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA


Lutheran Church Fundraiser
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Visalia, CA


Ag Convention
Saturday, June 27, 2018

San Luis Obispo, CA


Miss California Pagent After-Party
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Fresno, CA


XXX Fraternity Dinner Dance
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Armenian Home, Fresno, CA


Golden West High School Fundraiser
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Visalia Airport
Visalia, CA


Sweet Nectar Society Fundraiser
Friday, October 26, 2018

Tulare Ag Center
Tulare, CA


Private Party
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Private Residence
Visalia, CA


Wedding Reception
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tulare, CA